Go to Top

AVIFF Cannes Art Film Festival Awards 2019

AVIFF Cannes Art Film Festival 2019
The laureats are:

1st AVIFF Award: Janja Rakus for the movie 'Alchemy on the Amstell (III)'
2nd AVIFF Award: Daxiong Yu for the movie 无间 'River of Oedipus'
3rd AVIFF Award: Slawomir Milewski for the movie 'Nostalgia for Existing Without Delay'

'AVIFF Angel Orensanz' Award: Jihea Han for the movie 'Temporary Solution for the Permanent Problems: # 1 Do not Panic'

'AVIFF Incognito' Award: Gaia Alari for the movie 'Terminus'

Leave a Reply