Go to Top

AVIFF Cannes 2014 Awards ….. and the winners are:

Honor Award Jury: Yang Zhenzhong (China)

1st prize: "Donne a Dieu Duras" by Michèle Laverdac (France)
2nd prize: "Som flger solemn" (Follows the Sun) of Frigge Volander Himmelstrup (Denmark)
2nd prize: "Tropismes" by Elisabeth Silveiro (Belgium)
3rd prize: "Humanexus" by Ying-Fang Shen (USA)
3rd Prize: "Coffee" by Pouya Eshtehardi (Malaysia)


© Photo: Bertrand DEFILA www.defila.com

Leave a Reply